A banner announcing Framingham State College, The Division of Graduate and Continuing Education and The Framingham MBA

The Framingham MBA Faculty

Mary Rogers

  Professor Mary Rogers

Professor

Dr. Mary Rogers teaches Organizational Behavior and Theory and the Capstone course.

B.A. College of Our Lady of the Elms; M.B.A.,from Western New England College, and Ph.D., from the University of Massachusetts - Amherst.

mrogers@framingham.edu

Department of Economics and Business Administration.

Sandra Rahman

  Professor Sandra Rahman

Associate Professor

Dr. Sandra Rahman teaches a variety of Marketing Courses including Foundations of Marketing and Strategic Marketing in the MBA Program.

B.S., and M.B.A., Suffolk University; D.B.A., Nova Southeastern University.

srahman@framingham.edu

Department of Economics and Business Administration

Fahlino Sjuib

 Professor Fahlino Sjuib

Assistant Professor

Dr. Fahlino Sjuib teaches a variety of Economics courses.

B.S., Parahyangan Catholic University; M.A., Western Illinois University; Ph.D., Kansas State University.

fsjuib@framingham.edu

Department of Economics and Business Administration.

Andrew Hall

  Andrew Hall with Calvin

Assistant Professor and MBA Program Director

Dr Andrew Hall teaches Finance; Operations Management; Statistics and Management Science

B.A. Hons, University College London; M.B.A. and Ph.D., University of Massachusetts - Amherst.

andrew.d.j.hall@managementscientist.co.uk

Department of Economics and Business Administration.

Robert Wallace

 Professor Robert Wallace

Professor

Dr Wallace teaches Economic Analysis and the Economics of Organizational Design

B.A., Miami University and Ph.D., Northwestern University

rwallace@framingham.edu

Department of Economics and Business Administration.

Karen Druffel

 Professor Karen Druffel

Assistant Professor

B.A., University of Illinois, J.D., DePaul University, M.I.T., Northwestern University

Dr Druffel teaches Project Management and Enterprise Information Technology

kdruffel@framingham.edu

Department of Economics and Business Administration.

Donald MacRitchie

  Professor Don MacRitchie

Professor MacRitchie

teaches Statistical Analysis for Managers and Management Science.

B.A., St. Anselm's College; M.A., Boston College

dmacritchie@framingham.edu

Department of Economics and Business Administration

Mark Inman

  Mark Inman

Professor

Mark teaches Leadership Teamwork and the Organization and Managerial Accounting

M.A., Industrial Labor Relations

minman@framingham.edu

Department of Economics and Business Administration

JD Douglass

  Professor Don MacRitchie

Professor "JD" Douglass

teaches Operations Management and Managing in A Global Environment

B.A. Washington College in Chestertown, MD, and MBA Western Washington University.

jdouglass1@framingham.edu

Department of Economics and Business Administration

Sharon Wulf

 Sharon Wulf

Professor Sharon Wulf

teaches Human Resource Management and the Professional Project and Capstone in Strategic Management

M.B.A., Ph.D., Business Administration/Organizational Development

sharonw@enters.com

Department of Economics and Business Administration

John Magilligan

  Professor John Magilligan

 

Professor John Magilligan

teaches Financial Accounting and Managerial Accounting

john_magilligan@yahoo.com

Department of Economics and Business Administration

 
© Framingham State College - The Framingham MBA - DGCE, Framingham State College, P.O. Box 9101, 100 State Street, MA 01701 - 9101